Providing a new path to the future of agriculture

Sales Representatives

Other regional distributors available; call for more information.

Product Managers / Support Team

Packhouse Equipment Manager: Ken Hodgins - khodgins@bartlett.ca

Provide Agro, Greefa, Sinclair and Pulse Instruments


Field Equipment Manager: Chris Bartlett - chrisbartlett@bartlett.ca

Provide Agro, Van Wamel, Hol Spraying Systems, FAMA, ShurFarms, Fruit-Tec, Orsi Group and Freilauber


Sales Support: Sean Bartlett - sbartlett@bartlett.ca


Western Canada

Jim Chamberlain:  250.868.3711

jchamberlain@bartlett.ca

South Western Ontario

Brian Sutton: 519.870.3731

bsutton@bartlett.ca

Canadian Prairies

Bryan Waller:  204.981.7772

bryanwaller@bartlett.ca

Niagara, Ontario

Matt Peters: 905.328.6276

mpeters@bartlett.ca

South Central Quebec

Francois Jobin: 450.522.6739

fjobin@bartlett.ca

South Central Ontario

Dave Reeves: 519.428.5413

dreeves@bartlett.ca

South Western Quebec

Brent Waller : 450.544.0838

bwaller@bartlett.ca

Central Ontario

Jaymes Bartlett: 416.460.9665

jaybartlett@bartlett.ca

Maritimes

Steve McDow: 902.680.8697

smcdow@bartlett.ca

Eastern Ontario

Corey Bartlett: 905.376.2362 coreybartlett@bartlett.ca

Leamington, Michigan, Ohio

Walt Cherneski: 519.325.8774

wcherneski@bartlett.ca

North East US

Tyler Waller: 450.544.3154

twaller@bartlett.ca

Mid-Atlantic US

Chris Bartlett: 905.328.8327

chrisbartlett@bartlett.ca