Providing a new path to the future of agriculture

Home

Sales Representatives

Western Canada

Jim Chamberlain:  250.868.3711

jchamberlain@bartlett.ca


Canadian Praries

Bryan Waller:  204.981.7772

bryanwaller@bartlett.ca


Central Ontario

Jaymes Bartlett: 416.460.9665

jaybartlett@bartlett.ca


Niagara, Ontario

Matt Peters: 905.328.6276

mpeters@bartlett.ca

South Central Ontario

Dave Reeves: 519.428.5413

dreeves@bartlett.ca


Eastern Ontario

Corey Bartlett: 905.376.2362 coreybartlett@bartlett.ca


South Western Ontario

Brian Sutton: 519.870.3731

bsutton@bartlett.ca


South Central Quebec

Francois Jobin: 450.522.6739

fjobin@bartlett.ca


South Western Quebec

Brent Waller : 450.544.0838

bwaller@bartlett.ca


Maritimes

Steve McDow: 902.680.8697

smcdow@bartlett.ca

North East US

Tyler Waller: 450.544.3154

twaller@bartlett.ca


Mid-Atlantic US

Matt Peters: 905.328.6276

mpeters@bartlett.ca

Other regional distributors available; call for more information.

Product Managers / Support Team

Packhouse Equipment: Ken Hodgins - khodgins@bartlett.ca

Sinclair:  Ken Hodgins - khodgins@bartlett.ca

Pulse Instruments:  Ken Hodgins - khodgins@bartlett.ca

Fruit Tec:  Matt Peters - mpeters@bartlett.ca

Orsi Group:  Matt Peters - mpeters@bartlett.ca

Van Wamel ‘PERFECT’:  Sean Bartlett - sbartlett@bartlett.ca

Hol Spraying Systems:  Sean Bartlett - sbartlett@bartlett.ca

FaMa: Matt Peters - mpeters@bartlett.ca

ShurFarm: Sean Bartlett - sbartlett@bartlett.ca

Sales Support:  Chris Bartlett - chrisbartlett@bartlett.ca